Thursday, June 01, 2006

Xiu Xiu / The Air Force

Did I mention the new Xiu Xiu album titled Air Force previously, yes I did. The album is to be released on September 15th and is produced by Greg Saunier of Deerhoof. I like this track a lot. Check it...

Xiu Xiu - Boy Soprano

and from previous releases

I Broke Up [mp3]
Sad Pony Guerrilla Girl [mp3]
Clowne Towne [mp3]
Bog People [mp3]

Also as requested, the Wilco, More Like the Moon EP reuploaded.


At 7:39 AM, June 03, 2006, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Exciting artist, thank you very much!


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home