Friday, June 16, 2006

New Mountain Goats track

Pitchfork is doing some advertising for their Chicago music festival by putting out a music comp called the 2006 Pitchfork Music Festival Sampler. The good news, its a free to download. The highlights are a new track from Yo La Tengos soon to released album Im Not Afraid of You and I Will Beat Your Ass and a new track from the Mountain Goats. There are 24 other tracks from other bands including The National, Aesop Rock, Mr. Lif, Tapes N Tapes, The Walkmen, Destroyer, Ted Leo etc.

The Mountain Goats - Woke Up New

Download the 2006 Pitchfork Music Festival Sampler


At 2:01 AM, June 20, 2006, Anonymous Alaina said...

This song is awesome! Thanks! You guys should check out this band Fishboy that I'm gonna go see open for Mountain Goats real soon.

At 6:16 AM, November 25, 2009, Blogger Adi said...

Oes Tsetnoc one of the ways in which we can learn seo besides Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa. By participating in the Oes Tsetnoc or Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa we can improve our seo skills. To find more information about Oest Tsetnoc please visit my Oes Tsetnoc pages. And to find more information about Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa please visit my Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa pages. Thank you So much.
Oes Tsetnoc | Semangat Mengembalikan Jati Diri Bangsa


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home